Pelloni Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://www.pelloniauto.ca/vehicles https://www.pelloniauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Pelloni Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://www.pelloniauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2015 RAM 1500 https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2015-ram-1500/3993921/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2015-ram-1500/3993921/ Fri, 11 Oct 2019 18:01:31 -0400 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/3993696/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/3993696/ Fri, 11 Oct 2019 16:08:53 -0400 2013 Nissan Sentra https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/3993318/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/3993318/ Fri, 11 Oct 2019 14:01:36 -0400 2015 Ford Fiesta https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-fiesta/3992352/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-fiesta/3992352/ Fri, 11 Oct 2019 12:01:58 -0400 2018 Nissan Rogue https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/3935916/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/3935916/ Mon, 30 Sep 2019 14:01:07 -0400 2015 Ford Explorer https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-explorer/3923768/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-explorer/3923768/ Fri, 27 Sep 2019 12:04:35 -0400 1987 Chevrolet Monte Carlo https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/1987-chevrolet-monte-carlo/3919214/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/1987-chevrolet-monte-carlo/3919214/ Thu, 26 Sep 2019 18:07:05 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Equinox https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/3876626/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/3876626/ Wed, 18 Sep 2019 14:01:50 -0400 2017 RAM 1500 https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3871943/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3871943/ Tue, 17 Sep 2019 18:04:04 -0400 2013 Nissan Sentra https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/3871784/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/3871784/ Tue, 17 Sep 2019 16:01:42 -0400 2011 Dodge Avenger https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-avenger/3871781/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-avenger/3871781/ Tue, 17 Sep 2019 16:01:31 -0400 2015 Nissan Altima https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/3867610/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/3867610/ Mon, 16 Sep 2019 14:01:34 -0400 2019 Hyundai Elantra https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/3867479/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/3867479/ Mon, 16 Sep 2019 12:01:37 -0400 2010 Audi A5 https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-audi-a5/3858587/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-audi-a5/3858587/ Fri, 13 Sep 2019 16:01:42 -0400 2017 Ford F-150 https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/3858584/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/3858584/ Fri, 13 Sep 2019 16:01:31 -0400 2013 Nissan Altima https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-altima/3858581/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-altima/3858581/ Fri, 13 Sep 2019 16:01:20 -0400 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/3857624/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/3857624/ Fri, 13 Sep 2019 12:01:37 -0400 2009 Chevrolet Aveo https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-aveo/3857618/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-aveo/3857618/ Fri, 13 Sep 2019 12:01:25 -0400 2010 Ford F-150 https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/3851993/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/3851993/ Thu, 12 Sep 2019 18:01:16 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3840209/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3840209/ Tue, 10 Sep 2019 14:03:17 -0400 2006 Ford Mustang https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2006-ford-mustang/3818120/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2006-ford-mustang/3818120/ Fri, 06 Sep 2019 18:08:28 -0400 2008 Dodge Charger https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-charger/3803735/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-charger/3803735/ Wed, 04 Sep 2019 14:01:57 -0400 2006 Cadillac DTS https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2006-cadillac-dts/3782318/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2006-cadillac-dts/3782318/ Thu, 29 Aug 2019 18:01:18 -0400 2018 Volkswagen Passat https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2018-volkswagen-passat/3729461/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2018-volkswagen-passat/3729461/ Mon, 19 Aug 2019 16:01:21 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Malibu https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/3729317/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/3729317/ Mon, 19 Aug 2019 14:02:11 -0400 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/3720680/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/3720680/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 16:03:05 -0400 2006 Buick Lucerne https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2006-buick-lucerne/3719810/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2006-buick-lucerne/3719810/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 12:01:31 -0400 2016 Ford Focus https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/3673910/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/3673910/ Wed, 07 Aug 2019 14:09:09 -0400 2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-cla-class/3651341/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-cla-class/3651341/ Fri, 02 Aug 2019 16:15:08 -0400 2018 Volkswagen Passat https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2018-volkswagen-passat/3650969/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2018-volkswagen-passat/3650969/ Fri, 02 Aug 2019 14:01:39 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3650111/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3650111/ Fri, 02 Aug 2019 12:01:30 -0400 2015 Ford F-150 https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-f-150/3611507/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-f-150/3611507/ Fri, 26 Jul 2019 16:08:37 -0400 2015 Ford Fiesta https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-fiesta/3611504/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-fiesta/3611504/ Fri, 26 Jul 2019 16:08:28 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3594851/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3594851/ Tue, 23 Jul 2019 16:08:10 -0400 2007 Saturn Ion https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2007-saturn-ion/3536717/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2007-saturn-ion/3536717/ Tue, 09 Jul 2019 16:01:18 -0400 2011 Nissan Versa https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-versa/3533090/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-versa/3533090/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 18:14:13 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Orlando https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-orlando/3533081/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-orlando/3533081/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 18:13:39 -0400 2013 Hyundai Sonata https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-sonata/3533066/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-sonata/3533066/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 18:12:47 -0400 2013 Ford Escape https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/3533045/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/3533045/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 18:12:04 -0400 2018 Nissan Altima https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-altima/3533009/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-altima/3533009/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 18:10:29 -0400 2018 Toyota Corolla https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/3532991/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/3532991/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 18:09:42 -0400 2016 Kia Forte https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2016-kia-forte/3532958/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2016-kia-forte/3532958/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 18:07:52 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Spark https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-spark/3532952/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-spark/3532952/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 18:07:43 -0400 2010 Ford F-150 https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/3532925/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/3532925/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 18:06:26 -0400 2007 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-cls-class/3532901/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-cls-class/3532901/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 18:03:01 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Trax https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-trax/3532898/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-trax/3532898/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 18:02:51 -0400 2009 Nissan Versa https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-versa/3291254/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-versa/3291254/ Fri, 12 Apr 2019 14:50:37 -0400 2011 Nissan Quest https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-quest/3265477/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-quest/3265477/ Thu, 28 Mar 2019 11:30:46 -0400 2016 Hyundai Sonata https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/3262158/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/3262158/ Wed, 27 Mar 2019 09:43:45 -0400 2007 Saturn Ion https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2007-saturn-ion/3254493/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2007-saturn-ion/3254493/ Thu, 21 Mar 2019 14:54:21 -0400 2008 Acura MDX https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2008-acura-mdx/3217153/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2008-acura-mdx/3217153/ Thu, 21 Feb 2019 14:49:25 -0500 2008 Chrysler 300 https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2008-chrysler-300/3217127/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2008-chrysler-300/3217127/ Thu, 21 Feb 2019 13:36:06 -0500 2010 Chevrolet Traverse https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-traverse/3185949/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-traverse/3185949/ Thu, 24 Jan 2019 16:11:57 -0500 2010 Ford Focus https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-focus/3174349/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-focus/3174349/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 12:55:43 -0500 2006 Hummer H3 https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2006-hummer-h3/3174303/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2006-hummer-h3/3174303/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 12:11:17 -0500 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3165720/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3165720/ Tue, 08 Jan 2019 12:41:07 -0500 2009 Mazda CX-9 https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-cx-9/3127481/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-cx-9/3127481/ Mon, 03 Dec 2018 11:02:54 -0500 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3108327/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3108327/ Mon, 19 Nov 2018 10:27:28 -0500 2010 Nissan Rogue https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-rogue/3093433/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-rogue/3093433/ Wed, 07 Nov 2018 14:34:57 -0500 2012 Dodge Journey https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3057380/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3057380/ Fri, 19 Oct 2018 13:24:46 -0400 2013 Dodge Journey https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/3054551/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/3054551/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 11:18:32 -0400 2007 Pontiac Torrent https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2007-pontiac-torrent/3022570/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2007-pontiac-torrent/3022570/ Wed, 26 Sep 2018 14:03:50 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA5 https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda5/2997585/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda5/2997585/ Mon, 10 Sep 2018 12:46:52 -0400 2007 Kia Rio https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2007-kia-rio/2994244/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2007-kia-rio/2994244/ Fri, 07 Sep 2018 12:52:48 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Impala https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-impala/2976406/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-impala/2976406/ Wed, 29 Aug 2018 11:13:06 -0400 2002 Honda CR-V https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2002-honda-cr-v/2731109/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2002-honda-cr-v/2731109/ Sat, 10 Mar 2018 14:38:27 -0500 2011 Mazda CX-9 https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-9/2709500/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-9/2709500/ Wed, 21 Feb 2018 13:33:00 -0500 2011 Nissan Sentra https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-sentra/2588590/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-sentra/2588590/ Fri, 17 Nov 2017 12:48:56 -0500