Pelloni Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://www.pelloniauto.ca/vehicles https://www.pelloniauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Pelloni Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://www.pelloniauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/3720680/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/3720680/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 16:03:05 -0400 2006 Buick Lucerne https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2006-buick-lucerne/3719810/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2006-buick-lucerne/3719810/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 12:01:31 -0400 2011 GMC Terrain https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/3687248/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/3687248/ Fri, 09 Aug 2019 18:02:04 -0400 2016 Ford Focus https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/3673910/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/3673910/ Wed, 07 Aug 2019 14:09:09 -0400 2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-cla-class/3651341/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-cla-class/3651341/ Fri, 02 Aug 2019 16:15:08 -0400 2018 Volkswagen Passat https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2018-volkswagen-passat/3650969/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2018-volkswagen-passat/3650969/ Fri, 02 Aug 2019 14:01:39 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3650111/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3650111/ Fri, 02 Aug 2019 12:01:30 -0400 2018 Nissan Altima https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-altima/3621395/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-altima/3621395/ Mon, 29 Jul 2019 14:01:29 -0400 2015 Ford F-150 https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-f-150/3611507/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-f-150/3611507/ Fri, 26 Jul 2019 16:08:37 -0400 2015 Ford Fiesta https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-fiesta/3611504/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-fiesta/3611504/ Fri, 26 Jul 2019 16:08:28 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3594851/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3594851/ Tue, 23 Jul 2019 16:08:10 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Malibu https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/3582674/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/3582674/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 18:01:01 -0400 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe XL https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-santa-fe-xl/3554693/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-santa-fe-xl/3554693/ Fri, 12 Jul 2019 18:03:37 -0400 2008 Chevrolet Equinox https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-equinox/3548813/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-equinox/3548813/ Thu, 11 Jul 2019 18:02:58 -0400 2010 Kia Rondo https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-kia-rondo/3547790/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-kia-rondo/3547790/ Thu, 11 Jul 2019 14:12:10 -0400 2007 Saturn Ion https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2007-saturn-ion/3536717/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2007-saturn-ion/3536717/ Tue, 09 Jul 2019 16:01:18 -0400 2011 Nissan Versa https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-versa/3533090/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-versa/3533090/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 18:14:13 -0400 2011 Ford F-150 https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/3533084/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/3533084/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 18:13:50 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Orlando https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-orlando/3533081/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-orlando/3533081/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 18:13:39 -0400 2012 RAM 1500 https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2012-ram-1500/3533072/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2012-ram-1500/3533072/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 18:13:08 -0400 2010 GMC Yukon XL https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-gmc-yukon-xl/3533069/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-gmc-yukon-xl/3533069/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 18:12:57 -0400 2013 Hyundai Sonata https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-sonata/3533066/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-sonata/3533066/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 18:12:47 -0400 2013 Dodge Avenger https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-avenger/3533063/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-avenger/3533063/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 18:12:36 -0400 2013 Chrysler 200 https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/3533051/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/3533051/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 18:12:15 -0400 2013 Ford Escape https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/3533045/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/3533045/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 18:12:04 -0400 2015 Nissan Sentra https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3533042/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3533042/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 18:11:54 -0400 2015 Volkswagen Passat https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-passat/3533027/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-passat/3533027/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 18:11:23 -0400 2017 RAM 1500 https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3533018/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3533018/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 18:10:50 -0400 2018 Nissan Altima https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-altima/3533009/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-altima/3533009/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 18:10:29 -0400 2018 Toyota Corolla https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/3532997/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/3532997/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 18:09:53 -0400 2018 Toyota Corolla https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/3532991/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/3532991/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 18:09:42 -0400 2019 Toyota Corolla https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/3532988/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/3532988/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 18:09:31 -0400 2013 Dodge Dart https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-dart/3532979/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-dart/3532979/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 18:09:09 -0400 2016 Kia Forte https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2016-kia-forte/3532958/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2016-kia-forte/3532958/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 18:07:52 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Spark https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-spark/3532952/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-spark/3532952/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 18:07:43 -0400 2013 Kia Optima https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2013-kia-optima/3532934/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2013-kia-optima/3532934/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 18:06:55 -0400 2017 RAM 1500 https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3532928/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3532928/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 18:06:35 -0400 2010 Ford F-150 https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/3532925/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/3532925/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 18:06:26 -0400 2007 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-cls-class/3532901/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-cls-class/3532901/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 18:03:01 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Trax https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-trax/3532898/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-trax/3532898/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 18:02:51 -0400 2017 Mazda MAZDA5 https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda5/3532877/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda5/3532877/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 18:01:38 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Equinox https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/3532874/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/3532874/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 18:01:20 -0400 2009 Hyundai Sonata https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-sonata/3291323/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-sonata/3291323/ Fri, 12 Apr 2019 16:02:43 -0400 2009 Nissan Versa https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-versa/3291254/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-versa/3291254/ Fri, 12 Apr 2019 14:50:37 -0400 2011 Nissan Quest https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-quest/3265477/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-quest/3265477/ Thu, 28 Mar 2019 11:30:46 -0400 2011 Buick Regal https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2011-buick-regal/3265471/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2011-buick-regal/3265471/ Thu, 28 Mar 2019 11:24:41 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Traverse https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-traverse/3265467/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-traverse/3265467/ Thu, 28 Mar 2019 11:19:11 -0400 2016 Hyundai Sonata https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/3262158/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/3262158/ Wed, 27 Mar 2019 09:43:45 -0400 2007 Saturn Ion https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2007-saturn-ion/3254493/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2007-saturn-ion/3254493/ Thu, 21 Mar 2019 14:54:21 -0400 2008 Acura MDX https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2008-acura-mdx/3217153/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2008-acura-mdx/3217153/ Thu, 21 Feb 2019 14:49:25 -0500 2008 Chrysler 300 https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2008-chrysler-300/3217127/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2008-chrysler-300/3217127/ Thu, 21 Feb 2019 13:36:06 -0500 2010 Chevrolet Traverse https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-traverse/3185949/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-traverse/3185949/ Thu, 24 Jan 2019 16:11:57 -0500 2010 Ford Focus https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-focus/3174349/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-focus/3174349/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 12:55:43 -0500 2006 Hummer H3 https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2006-hummer-h3/3174303/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2006-hummer-h3/3174303/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 12:11:17 -0500 2009 Mazda CX-9 https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-cx-9/3127481/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-cx-9/3127481/ Mon, 03 Dec 2018 11:02:54 -0500 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3108327/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3108327/ Mon, 19 Nov 2018 10:27:28 -0500 2010 Nissan Rogue https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-rogue/3093433/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-rogue/3093433/ Wed, 07 Nov 2018 14:34:57 -0500 2012 Dodge Journey https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3057380/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3057380/ Fri, 19 Oct 2018 13:24:46 -0400 2007 Pontiac Torrent https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2007-pontiac-torrent/3022570/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2007-pontiac-torrent/3022570/ Wed, 26 Sep 2018 14:03:50 -0400 2007 Kia Rio https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2007-kia-rio/2994244/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2007-kia-rio/2994244/ Fri, 07 Sep 2018 12:52:48 -0400 2008 Nissan Sentra https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-sentra/2979297/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-sentra/2979297/ Thu, 30 Aug 2018 14:08:39 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Impala https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-impala/2976406/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-impala/2976406/ Wed, 29 Aug 2018 11:13:06 -0400 2011 Mazda CX-9 https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-9/2709500/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-9/2709500/ Wed, 21 Feb 2018 13:33:00 -0500 2011 Nissan Sentra https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-sentra/2588590/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-sentra/2588590/ Fri, 17 Nov 2017 12:48:56 -0500