Pelloni Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://www.pelloniauto.ca/vehicles https://www.pelloniauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Pelloni Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://www.pelloniauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2018 Chevrolet Malibu https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/3256481/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/3256481/ Fri, 22 Mar 2019 14:37:50 -0400 2017 Nissan Rogue https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/3254518/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/3254518/ Thu, 21 Mar 2019 15:46:38 -0400 2017 Dodge Journey https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-journey/3254508/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-journey/3254508/ Thu, 21 Mar 2019 15:21:42 -0400 2013 Ford Escape https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/3254496/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/3254496/ Thu, 21 Mar 2019 14:58:51 -0400 2007 Saturn Ion https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2007-saturn-ion/3254493/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2007-saturn-ion/3254493/ Thu, 21 Mar 2019 14:54:21 -0400 2013 Ford Escape https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/3254489/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/3254489/ Thu, 21 Mar 2019 14:49:43 -0400 2008 Acura MDX https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2008-acura-mdx/3217153/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2008-acura-mdx/3217153/ Thu, 21 Feb 2019 14:49:25 -0500 2012 Chrysler 200 https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2012-chrysler-200/3217143/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2012-chrysler-200/3217143/ Thu, 21 Feb 2019 14:22:44 -0500 2011 Dodge Avenger https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-avenger/3217136/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-avenger/3217136/ Thu, 21 Feb 2019 13:59:01 -0500 2008 Chrysler 300 https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2008-chrysler-300/3217127/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2008-chrysler-300/3217127/ Thu, 21 Feb 2019 13:36:06 -0500 2016 Ford Transit https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-transit/3187669/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-transit/3187669/ Fri, 25 Jan 2019 16:47:59 -0500 2005 Nissan Pathfinder https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2005-nissan-pathfinder/3185964/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2005-nissan-pathfinder/3185964/ Thu, 24 Jan 2019 16:36:08 -0500 2010 Chevrolet Traverse https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-traverse/3185949/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-traverse/3185949/ Thu, 24 Jan 2019 16:11:57 -0500 2007 Cadillac CTS https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2007-cadillac-cts/3185946/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2007-cadillac-cts/3185946/ Thu, 24 Jan 2019 16:09:54 -0500 2010 Chevrolet Colorado https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-colorado/3185904/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-colorado/3185904/ Thu, 24 Jan 2019 15:00:20 -0500 2010 Ford Focus https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-focus/3174349/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-focus/3174349/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 12:55:43 -0500 2006 Hummer H3 https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2006-hummer-h3/3174303/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2006-hummer-h3/3174303/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 12:11:17 -0500 2007 Ford F-150 https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/3165777/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/3165777/ Tue, 08 Jan 2019 12:48:41 -0500 2007 Cadillac CTS https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2007-cadillac-cts/3165723/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2007-cadillac-cts/3165723/ Tue, 08 Jan 2019 12:42:10 -0500 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3165720/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3165720/ Tue, 08 Jan 2019 12:41:07 -0500 2008 Lexus IS 250 https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2008-lexus-is-250/3165716/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2008-lexus-is-250/3165716/ Tue, 08 Jan 2019 12:39:35 -0500 2011 Hyundai Genesis https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-genesis/3165715/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-genesis/3165715/ Tue, 08 Jan 2019 12:38:25 -0500 2008 Ford Ranger https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2008-ford-ranger/3165708/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2008-ford-ranger/3165708/ Tue, 08 Jan 2019 12:34:18 -0500 2008 BMW 3 Series https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-3-series/3165684/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-3-series/3165684/ Tue, 08 Jan 2019 12:26:22 -0500 2012 Ford Focus https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3165658/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3165658/ Tue, 08 Jan 2019 12:20:25 -0500 2008 Ford F-150 https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2008-ford-f-150/3152673/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2008-ford-f-150/3152673/ Fri, 21 Dec 2018 16:29:07 -0500 2015 Lincoln MKC https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2015-lincoln-mkc/3152582/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2015-lincoln-mkc/3152582/ Fri, 21 Dec 2018 14:18:55 -0500 2011 Ford F-150 https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/3150944/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/3150944/ Thu, 20 Dec 2018 14:14:07 -0500 2008 Hyundai Elantra https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2008-hyundai-elantra/3147728/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2008-hyundai-elantra/3147728/ Tue, 18 Dec 2018 14:54:26 -0500 2009 Ford F-150 https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2009-ford-f-150/3147720/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2009-ford-f-150/3147720/ Tue, 18 Dec 2018 14:23:15 -0500 2009 Volvo XC70 https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2009-volvo-xc70/3127564/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2009-volvo-xc70/3127564/ Mon, 03 Dec 2018 14:08:20 -0500 2009 Mazda CX-9 https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-cx-9/3127481/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-cx-9/3127481/ Mon, 03 Dec 2018 11:02:54 -0500 2010 Dodge Charger https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-charger/3108349/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-charger/3108349/ Mon, 19 Nov 2018 11:50:59 -0500 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3108327/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3108327/ Mon, 19 Nov 2018 10:27:28 -0500 2009 Chevrolet Cobalt https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-cobalt/3105166/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-cobalt/3105166/ Fri, 16 Nov 2018 12:04:12 -0500 2010 Dodge Avenger https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-avenger/3105146/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-avenger/3105146/ Fri, 16 Nov 2018 11:59:48 -0500 2003 Saturn Ion https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2003-saturn-ion/3101157/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2003-saturn-ion/3101157/ Tue, 13 Nov 2018 14:28:11 -0500 2010 Nissan Rogue https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-rogue/3093433/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-rogue/3093433/ Wed, 07 Nov 2018 14:34:57 -0500 2003 Volvo XC70 https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2003-volvo-xc70/3093236/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2003-volvo-xc70/3093236/ Wed, 07 Nov 2018 13:14:06 -0500 2005 Acura RL https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2005-acura-rl/3079863/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2005-acura-rl/3079863/ Tue, 30 Oct 2018 16:06:29 -0400 2008 Chevrolet Impala https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-impala/3061982/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-impala/3061982/ Mon, 22 Oct 2018 14:25:52 -0400 2008 Ford Edge https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2008-ford-edge/3057719/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2008-ford-edge/3057719/ Fri, 19 Oct 2018 14:55:26 -0400 2012 Dodge Journey https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3057380/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3057380/ Fri, 19 Oct 2018 13:24:46 -0400 2006 Toyota Highlander https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2006-toyota-highlander/3054566/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2006-toyota-highlander/3054566/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 11:24:47 -0400 2013 Dodge Journey https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/3054551/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/3054551/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 11:18:32 -0400 2010 Kia Soul https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-kia-soul/3054548/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-kia-soul/3054548/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 11:17:32 -0400 2011 Chrysler Town & Country https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2011-chrysler-town-country/3054543/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2011-chrysler-town-country/3054543/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 11:11:38 -0400 2010 Dodge Journey https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3054539/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3054539/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 11:10:16 -0400 2014 Kia Forte https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2014-kia-forte/3054533/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2014-kia-forte/3054533/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 11:06:19 -0400 2007 Pontiac Torrent https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2007-pontiac-torrent/3022570/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2007-pontiac-torrent/3022570/ Wed, 26 Sep 2018 14:03:50 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA5 https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda5/2997585/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda5/2997585/ Mon, 10 Sep 2018 12:46:52 -0400 2007 Kia Rio https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2007-kia-rio/2994244/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2007-kia-rio/2994244/ Fri, 07 Sep 2018 12:52:48 -0400 2008 Nissan Sentra https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-sentra/2979297/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-sentra/2979297/ Thu, 30 Aug 2018 14:08:39 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Impala https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-impala/2976406/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-impala/2976406/ Wed, 29 Aug 2018 11:13:06 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/2973075/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/2973075/ Mon, 27 Aug 2018 19:45:24 -0400 2010 Hyundai Sonata https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-sonata/2963528/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-sonata/2963528/ Wed, 22 Aug 2018 14:50:50 -0400 2007 Pontiac Montana https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2007-pontiac-montana/2932675/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2007-pontiac-montana/2932675/ Sat, 04 Aug 2018 11:51:01 -0400 2003 Ford Focus https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2003-ford-focus/2890682/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2003-ford-focus/2890682/ Sun, 08 Jul 2018 12:01:44 -0400 2008 Pontiac G6 https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-g6/2853317/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-g6/2853317/ Sat, 09 Jun 2018 11:41:47 -0400 2008 Pontiac G6 https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-g6/2837089/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-g6/2837089/ Tue, 29 May 2018 10:45:40 -0400 2009 Kia Sportage https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2009-kia-sportage/2836301/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2009-kia-sportage/2836301/ Mon, 28 May 2018 14:06:34 -0400 2006 Kia Sorento https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2006-kia-sorento/2757410/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2006-kia-sorento/2757410/ Fri, 30 Mar 2018 13:39:31 -0400