Pelloni Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://www.pelloniauto.ca/?make_name=chevroletvehicles https://www.pelloniauto.ca/?make_name=chevrolet/dist/img/favicon.png Pelloni Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://www.pelloniauto.ca/?make_name=chevroletvehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2018 Chevrolet Malibu https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/3298201/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/3298201/ Wed, 17 Apr 2019 12:07:00 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Malibu https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/3280128/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/3280128/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 16:46:41 -0400 2008 Chevrolet Express https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-express/3265480/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-express/3265480/ Thu, 28 Mar 2019 11:35:52 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Traverse https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-traverse/3265467/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-traverse/3265467/ Thu, 28 Mar 2019 11:19:11 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/3259647/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/3259647/ Mon, 25 Mar 2019 13:19:37 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Traverse https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-traverse/3185949/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-traverse/3185949/ Thu, 24 Jan 2019 16:11:57 -0500 2010 Chevrolet Colorado https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-colorado/3185904/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-colorado/3185904/ Thu, 24 Jan 2019 15:00:20 -0500 2011 Chevrolet Impala https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-impala/2976406/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-impala/2976406/ Wed, 29 Aug 2018 11:13:06 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/2973075/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/2973075/ Mon, 27 Aug 2018 19:45:24 -0400