Pelloni Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://www.pelloniauto.ca/?make_name=chevroletvehicles https://www.pelloniauto.ca/?make_name=chevrolet/dist/img/favicon.png Pelloni Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://www.pelloniauto.ca/?make_name=chevroletvehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2010 Chevrolet Traverse https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-traverse/3185949/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-traverse/3185949/ Thu, 24 Jan 2019 16:11:57 -0500 2010 Chevrolet Colorado https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-colorado/3185904/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-colorado/3185904/ Thu, 24 Jan 2019 15:00:20 -0500 2009 Chevrolet Cobalt https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-cobalt/3105166/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-cobalt/3105166/ Fri, 16 Nov 2018 12:04:12 -0500 2008 Chevrolet Impala https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-impala/3061982/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-impala/3061982/ Mon, 22 Oct 2018 14:25:52 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Impala https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-impala/2976406/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-impala/2976406/ Wed, 29 Aug 2018 11:13:06 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/2973075/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/2973075/ Mon, 27 Aug 2018 19:45:24 -0400 2009 Chevrolet Aveo https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-aveo/2922984/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-aveo/2922984/ Mon, 30 Jul 2018 10:19:10 -0400