Pelloni Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://www.pelloniauto.ca/?make_name=fordvehicles https://www.pelloniauto.ca/?make_name=ford/dist/img/favicon.png Pelloni Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://www.pelloniauto.ca/?make_name=fordvehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 Ford Transit https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-transit/3187669/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-transit/3187669/ Fri, 25 Jan 2019 16:47:59 -0500 2010 Ford Focus https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-focus/3174349/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-focus/3174349/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 12:55:43 -0500 2008 Ford Mustang https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2008-ford-mustang/3169179/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2008-ford-mustang/3169179/ Thu, 10 Jan 2019 11:58:01 -0500 2007 Ford F-150 https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/3165777/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/3165777/ Tue, 08 Jan 2019 12:48:41 -0500 2008 Ford Ranger https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2008-ford-ranger/3165708/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2008-ford-ranger/3165708/ Tue, 08 Jan 2019 12:34:18 -0500 2012 Ford Focus https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3165658/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3165658/ Tue, 08 Jan 2019 12:20:25 -0500 2008 Ford F-150 https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2008-ford-f-150/3152673/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2008-ford-f-150/3152673/ Fri, 21 Dec 2018 16:29:07 -0500 2011 Ford F-150 https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/3150944/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/3150944/ Thu, 20 Dec 2018 14:14:07 -0500 2009 Ford F-150 https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2009-ford-f-150/3147720/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2009-ford-f-150/3147720/ Tue, 18 Dec 2018 14:23:15 -0500 2008 Ford Edge https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2008-ford-edge/3057719/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2008-ford-edge/3057719/ Fri, 19 Oct 2018 14:55:26 -0400 2003 Ford Focus https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2003-ford-focus/2890682/ https://www.pelloniauto.ca/inventory/2003-ford-focus/2890682/ Sun, 08 Jul 2018 12:01:44 -0400